

# COMMITTEES 2021/22

Town Mayor: Cllr Rose Brookes Deputy Town Mayor: Cllr Barbara Cohen

## **Resources and General Services**

J Jennings – Chairman M Owen – Vice Chairman R Brookes B Cohen W Kauffman S Murray M Stubbings

## **Environment and Heritage**

C C Pond – Chairman C P Pond – Vice Chairman P Beales B Cohen S Fontenelle K Valentine G Wiskin

Redication	
D Wixley – Chairman	ΤC
K Valentine – Vice Chairman	CI
S Fontenelle	ΡA
L House	SI
N MacKinnon	ΚF
S Murray	JF
M Stubbings	G١

Recreation

## Planning and Licensing

T Downing – Chairman C Davies – Vice Chairman P Abraham S Murphy K Rainbow J Riley G Wiskin

# Complaints Committee / Strategy and Staff Group

T Downing
S Murray
D Wixley