

COMMITTEES 2023/24

Town Mayor: Cllr Michael Stubbings Deputy Town Mayor: Cllr Katie Valentine

G Wiskin

Resources and General Services

Environment and Heritage

M Owen – Chairman C C Pond – Chairman

S Fontenelle – Vice Chairman C P Pond – Vice Chairman

R Brookes P Beales
B Cohen B Cohen
W Kauffman S Fontenelle
S Murray K Valentine

M Stubbings

Recreation

Planning and Licensing

D Wixley – Chairman C Davies – Chairman

K Valentine – Vice Chairman W Kauffman – Vice Chairman

S Fontenelle P Abraham
L House S Murphy
N MacKinnon K Rainbow
S Murray J Riley
M Stubbings G Wiskin

Complaints Committee / Strategy and Staff Group

B Cohen – Chairman C P Pond
M Stubbings C Davies
J Jennings S Murray
C C Pond D Wixley