

## **COMMITTEES 2024/25**

Town Mayor: Cllr K Valentine Deputy Town Mayor: Cllr L House

### **Resources and General Services**

M Owen - Chairman

R Brookes - Vice Chairman

I Allgood W Dodd
S Fontenelle A Fricker
N MacKinnon S Harriman
S Murray J Obaseki
M Stubbings C Ubah

## Recreation

D Wixley – Chairman S Murray – Vice Chairman

L House N MacKinnon M Stubbings R Sylvan K Valentine

# **Planning and Licensing**

**Environment and Heritage** 

K Valentine – Vice Chairman

C C Pond – Chairman

C Davies – Chairman J Riley – Vice Chairman

W Dodd K W Lee R Minhas S Murphy C Ubah

# **Strategy and Staff Group**

K Valentine – ChairmanC DaviesC PondD Wixley

S Murray