Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Alderton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Alderton will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | | Signatories ders(++) & Assentors |
|-------------------------------------|--|---|-----------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| ABRAHAM Philip | 1 Lancaster Drive, Loughton, IG10 3NQ | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Hazel Capal (+) | Ann P Sumsion (++) |
| AYRE Angela | 10 The Lindens, Loughton, IG10 3HS | The Labour Party | Nicola J Fuller (+) | Kathleen J Betts (++) |
| FONTENELLE Malachi Jason Michael | (Address in Epping Forest) | | Tallulah Fontenelle (+) | Claudius Fontenelle (++) |
| RIDDING Jan | (Address in Epping Forest) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Graeme M Doshi-Smith (+) | Dhiren R Doshi-Smith (++) |
| STUBBINGS Michael | 70 Greenfields, Loughton, IG10 3HF | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Juliet M Pollard (+) | Barry Capal (++) |
| VALENTINE Katie | 44 Habgood Road, Loughton, IG10 1HE | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Gary Sumsion (+) | John S Harknett (++) |

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

| Situation of Polling Station | Station Number | Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat |
|---|-------------------|---|
| Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton | 16 | AQ-1 to AQ-2764 |
| Oakwood Hill Community Centre, Longcroft Rise, Loughton | 17 | AR-1 to AR-639 |

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.

Dated 15 April 2021