Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Broadway

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Broadway will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Home Address Description (if any)		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BEALES Philip	65 Harwater Drive, Loughton, IG10 1LP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Kevin E Rainbow (+)	Roxanne S Hadfield (++)	
BOSE George William	27 Rookwood Gardens, Loughton, IG10 2DQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Colin F Egan (+)	Louise J Egan (++)	
HOUSE Les	109 Avondale Drive, Loughton, IG10 3DQ	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Amanda C Payton (+)	Helen L Rainbow (++)	
RAINBOW Kevin	19 Audley Gardens, Loughton, IG10 2EL	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Niall J Hunt (+)	Mark J Hickey (++)	
WILD Debbie	39 Oakwood Hill, Loughton, IG10 3EW	The Labour Party	Niall J Hunt (+)	Rebecca Price (++)	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Barrington Hall Community Centre, Barrington Close, Loughton	18	AS-1 to AS-2019
The Cottage Loaf, Jessel Drive, Loughton	19	AT-1 to AT-1485

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.

Dated 15 April 2021