NOTICE OF POLL



Election of a County Councillor for

Loughton Central

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Loughton Central will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Signatories onders(++) & Assentors
DAVIES Naomi	7 Valley Lodge, 3 Valley Hill, Loughton, IG10 3BF	Liberal Democrats	Roger M Gibbs (+)	Catherine A Hunter (++)
HUNTER Jonathan Blackburn	(Address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie Metcalfe (+)	Sheila L Creswell (++)
POND Chris	7 Staples Road, Loughton, IG10 1HP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Stephen M Eaton (+)	Michael Benbow (++)
WILD Debbie	39 Oakwood Hill, Loughton, IG10 3EW	The Labour Party	Angela Ayre (+)	Jill E Bostock (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	16	AQ-1 to AQ-2764
Oakwood Hill Community Centre, Longcroft Rise, Loughton	17	AR-1 to AR-639
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	20	AU-1 to AU-1611
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	20	AW-1 to AW-707
Trinity Church Hall, Mannock Drive, Loughton	21	AV-1 to AV-937
St John's Church Hall, Church Lane, Loughton	25	BB-1 to BB-3486/2
St Mary's Parish Centre, High Road, Loughton	26	BC-1 to BC-1969
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	27	BD-1 to BD-1963

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of District Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.