NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Fairmead

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Fairmead will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
Name of Candidate	nome Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DAVIES Carol	13 Colebrook Gardens, Loughton, IG10 2HS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Elaine J Hobbs (+)	Hillary Kemp (++)
FONTENELLE Sebastian	82 Etheridge Road, Loughton, IG10 2HY	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Caroline J Fullbrook (+)	Tom D Dean (++)
KAUFFMAN Will	28 The Greens Close, Loughton, IG10 1QE	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Chidiebere C P Nweke (+)	Alan G Kemp (++)
PATEL Meena	(Address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Christina Whittington (+)	David Whittington (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	20	AU-1 to AU-1611
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	20	AW-1 to AW-707
Trinity Church Hall, Mannock Drive, Loughton	21	AV-1 to AV-937

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.