NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Forest

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Forest will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	ne of Candidate Home Address Description (if any)		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DOWNING Trevor	207 Smarts Lane, Loughton, IG10 4BW	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Jane U Jones (+)	Gillian L White (++)
MURPHY Stella	6 High View Close, Loughton, IG10 4EG	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Leslie J Harris (+)	Martyn D Jones (++)
PARRY Tim	117 High Road, Loughton, IG10 4JA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Marcus J Savage (+)	Kathleen Savage (++)
RILEY Jon	15 Albion Park, Loughton, IG10 4RB	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Susan L Creevy (+)	Helen S Hampton (++)
ROBERTS Emma	(Address in Epping Forest)	The Labour Party	Margaret D Owen (+)	Thomas G Owen (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Loughton Baptist Church, 92 High Road, Loughton	22	AX-1 to AX-3414	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.