**Epping Forest District Council** 

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

## **Loughton St Johns**

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton St Johns will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BOSTOCK Jill Elizabeth	91 Queens Road, Loughton, IG10 1RR	The Labour Party	Adrian B Eckersley (+)	Adrian J Mitchell (++)
OWEN Michael	Forest Side, Baldwins Hill, Loughton, IG10 1SD	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Jonathan G Gifford (+)	Anna I Middleton (++)
POND Caroline	7 Staples Road, Loughton, IG10 1HP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Victoria M Beveridge (+)	Carol J Doyle (++)
POND Chris	7 Staples Road, Loughton, IG10 1HP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Janet Sutherland (+)	William R Kauffman (++)
TAYLOR Roger Hubert	25 North End, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5RA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Beverly J Groves (+)	Stephen Groves (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St John's Church Hall, Church Lane, Loughton	25	BB-1 to BB-3486/2	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.