NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Loughton St Marys

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Loughton St Marys will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BURRELL Ross Albert	5 Hereward Green, Loughton, IG10 2HE	The Labour Party	Leigh A Burrell (+)	Anthony D Burrell (++)
DAVIES Naomi	7 Valley Lodge, 3 Valley Hill, Loughton, IG10 3BF	Liberal Democrats	Roger M Gibbs (+)	Catherine A Hunter (++)
HUNTER Jonathan Blackburn	(Address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie Metcalfe (+)	Sheila L Creswell (++)
JENNINGS Judy	94 York Hill, Loughton, IG10 1JA	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Graham Wiskin (+)	Jayna Jogia (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Mary's Parish Centre, High Road, Loughton	26	BC-1 to BC-1969
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	27	BD-1 to BD-1963

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.

Dated 15 April 2021