About the Council


Structure of the Town Council

The Council consists of 22 councillors representing the seven wards of Loughton, and currently employs 7 full-time and 8 part-time members of staff. The councillors are elected every 4 years; the most recent election being held on 6 May 2021. Loughton Town Council Staff Organisational Structure



New Heading Text